>


Advertisement
Hot News
for your iPhone
for your iPad
Go to our forums to discuss this news
DATE News (chronologically)
03/07/08
alms
Go behind the scenes with Acura on SPEED
Tune in on Saturday, March 8 to SPEED to view the premiere of the new documentary “Acura Motorsports: Advancing to Victory” and witness the trials and tribulations that have gone in to preparing for the American Le Mans series.

The documentary will feature behind-the-scenes footage and in-depth interviews with the owners and drivers of the three Acura teams: Andretti
Green Racing, Lowe’s Fernandez Racing and Patr¢n Highcroft Racing. Viewers will have an insider’s look as the three teams work together and share information in an unprecedented way as they all work toward the ultimate goal: the LMP2 class championship.

You'll also get a look into the development of Acura's new chassis along with driver changes, last season's unexpected Sebring win and a look at this year's competition.

The one-hour documentary will air on SPEED on the following dates and times:

• Saturday, March 8 – 7 p.m. PST/10 p.m. EST
• Thursday, March 13 – 6 p.m., 10:30 p.m. PST/9 p.m., 1:30 a.m. EST
• Saturday, March 15 – 5:30 a.m. PST/8:30 a.m. ET (prior to Sebring race)
• Sunday, March 16 – 2 p.m. PST/5 p.m. ET
• Friday, March 21 – 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. ET
• Monday, March 24  11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. ET

Hot News Archives
2000 2001 2002 2003
2004200520062007
2008200920102011
2012201320142015

Search Hot News
Search Help