2014 F1 Schedule

The 2014 F1 schedule is not official until September, but AR1.com sources tell us this calendar is as close to real as it gets.

No. Date Grand Prix Country Circuit
1 Mar. 2 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit
2 Mar. 16 Australian Grand Prix Australia Albert Park Melbourne Circuit
3 Mar. 23 Malaysian Grand Prix Malaysia Sepang International Circuit
4 Apr. 6 Chinese Grand Prix China Shanghai International Circuit
5 May 11 Spanish Grand Prix Spain Catalunya Circuit
6 May 25 Monaco Grand Prix Monte Carlo Monaco Circuit
7 Jun. 8 Canadian Grand Prix Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve
8 Jun. 15 NJ Grand Prix of America USA New Jersey Street Circuit
9 Jun. 29 British Grand Prix Great Britain Silverstone Circuit
10 Jul. 6 Austrian Grand Prix Austria A1-Ring
11 Jul 13 German Grand Prix Germany Hockenheimring
12 Jul. 27 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungary Hungaroring
13 Aug. 24 Belgian Grand Prix Belgium Spa Francorchamps Circuit
14 Sep. 7 Italian Grand Prix Italy Autodromo Nazionale Monza
15 Sep. 21 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore Singapore Circuit
16 Oct. 12 Japanese Grand Prix Japan Suzuka Circuit
17 Oct. 19 Russian Grand Prix Russia Sochi Street Circuit
18 Nov. 2 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix UAE Yas Marina Circuit
19 Nov. 16 US Grand Prix USA Circuit of The Americas
20 Nov. 23 Brazilian Grand Prix Brazil Autodromo Interlagos

Leave a Reply