Video: NASCAR Watkins Glen Xfinity Post-Race Q&A

Race winner Kyle Busch, crew chief Eric Phillips and EVP of XFINITY and Development for Joe Gibbs Racing Steve Desouza (No. 18 NOS Rowdy Toyota); Second place finisher Joey Logano (No. 12 Snap-on Ford), third place finisher Brad Keselowski (No. 22 REV/Fleetwood Ford) and highest finishing rookie William Byron (No. 9 AXALTA/Progressive Powder Coating Inc. Chevrolet)

Leave a Reply