Formula E: Montreal Race 2 highlights

Lucas di Grassi is the new FIA Formula E champion after taking a solid seventh place in the Hydro-Quebec Montreal ePrix. With his title rival Sebastien Buemi enduring another torrid afternoon, di Grassi was able to play the percentages, keep out of trouble and bring his Abt Schaeffler Audi Sport car home safely for the six points that were more than enough the wrap up the championship.

Leave a Reply