Stewart, Danica, Rahal and Harvick are Bobbleheads

NASCAR stars Tony Stewart, Danica Patrick, Kevin Harvick and IndyCar driver Graham Rahal earned induction into the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum.

The bobbleheads are part of a promotional series by Texas Motor Speedway that began last year with Stewart and continue this season with Patrick, Rahal and Harvick at the speedway’s three major race weekends.

Thirty thousand Danica bobbleheads will be distributed to fans attending Sunday’s O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race.

Leave a Reply