Video: 2017 NASCAR Competition Enhancements

Brian France (Chairman & CEO, NASCAR), Steve O’Donnell (Vice President and Chief Racing Officer), Jeff Gordon (FOX Sports), Jeff Burton (NBC Sports), Joie Chitwood (Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer of International Speedway Corporation), Steve Newmark (President of Roush Fenway Racing), Marshall Carlson (President of Hendrick Motorsports), Dave Alpern (President of Joe Gibbs Racing), Brett Frood (President of Stewart-Haas Racing), Marcus Smith (President and CEO of Speedway Motorsports), Denny Hamlin (driver of the No. 11 Toyota for Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota), Dale Earnhardt Jr. (driver of the No. 88 Chevrolet for Hendrick Motorsports) and Brad Keselowski (driver of the No. 2 Ford for Penske Racing)

Leave a Reply