CBS Sports Network joins broadcasters screening ROC Miami LIVE on TV all around the world

RoC TV coverage
RoC TV coverage

The Race Of Champions is coming to Miami’s Marlins Park on Saturday and Sunday – and television coverage will be available via a range of outlets all over the world, so no one should miss out on any of the action.

Viewers in the USA can watch Sunday’s ROC Nations Cup live on CBS Sports Network from 12pm to 2pm Eastern Time.

Saturday’s individual Race Of Champions will be shown live on MTOD from 3pm to 6pm ET. Sunday’s ROC Nations Cup podium ceremony, post-race interviews and the inaugural ‘America vs The World’ contest will also be shown live from 2pm to 3pm ET on MTOD.

Elsewhere LIVE coverage of ROC Miami will be broadcast on networks including…

  • Sky Sports (UK)
  • SPORT1 (Germany)
  • BeInSport (France)
  • TV24 (Switzerland)
  • Fox (Latin America)
  • Fox Australia
  • LeTV (China)
  • GZTV (China)
  • Beijing TV (China)
  • J Sports (Japan)
  • iCable (Hong Kong)
  • Astro Malaysia
  • BEInSport (The Middle East)

The Race Of Champions will take place on Saturday 21 January from 3pm to 6pm Eastern time (20.00 to 23.00 GMT). The ROC Nations Cup and new ‘America vs The World’ contest will take place on Sunday 22 January from 12pm to 3pm Eastern Time (1700 to 2000 GMT) Please check local listings for exact details of broadcast timings.

Territories which do not have a live broadcaster will have access to a web streaming service from while USA viewers can watch the Motor Trend live stream.

Viewers in all countries should follow for a live results service of all the races at ROC Miami.

Race Of Champions Draw (Saturday 21 January)

Group A
Sebastian VETTEL (Germany) four-time Formula 1 world champion
Travis PASTRANA (USA) action sports legend
Helio CASTRONEVES (Brazil) triple Indianapolis 500 winner
Either Scott SPEED (USA) double Global Rallycross Champion, or Alexander ROSSI (USA), 2016 Indianapolis 500 winner (to be decided by play-off)

Group B
Juan-Pablo MONTOYA (Colombia) double Indianapolis 500 winner
Petter SOLBERG (Norway) double FIA World Rallycross Champion
Felipe MASSA (Brazil) 11-time Formula 1 grand prix winner
Pascal WEHRLEIN (Germany) 2015 DTM champion and new Sauber Formula 1 driver

Group C

Jenson BUTTON (Great Britain) 2009 Formula 1 world champion
Kyle BUSCH (USA) 2015 NASCAR champion
Tony KANAAN (Brazil) 2013 Indianapolis 500 winner
James HINCHCLIFFE (Canada) 2016 Indianapolis 500 pole sitter

Group D
Tom KRISTENSEN (Denmark) nine-time Le Mans 24 Hours winner
Kurt BUSCH (USA) 2004 NASCAR champion
David COULTHARD (Great Britain) 13-time Formula 1 grand prix winner
Ryan HUNTER-REAY (USA) 2014 Indianapolis 500 winner

ROC Nations Cup Draw (Sunday 22 January)

Group A

Team USA NASCAR (Kurt Busch & Kyle Busch)
Team USA IndyCar (Ryan Hunter-Reay & Alexander Rossi)
Team USA Rally X (Travis Pastrana & Scott Speed)
Team ROC Factor Canada (James Hinchcliffe & Stefan Rzadzinski)

Group B
Team Great Britain (Jenson Button & David Coulthard)
Team Germany (Sebastian Vettel & Pascal Wehrlein)
Team Nordic (Tom Kristensen & Petter Solberg)

Group C
Team ROC Factor Latin America (Helio Castroneves & Gabriel Glusman)
Team Brazil (Tony Kanaan & Felipe Massa)
Team Colombia (Juan Pablo Montoya & Gabby Chaves)

Leave a Reply