Video: NASCAR Homestead Truck Post Race Q&A

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driver champion Johnny Sauter, truck owner Maurice Gallagher Jr. and crew chief Joe Shear Jr. (No. 21 Allegiant Travel Chevrolet); NASCAR Camping World Truck Series owner champion Kyle Busch, race winner William Byron and crew chief Rudy Fugle (No. 9 Liberty University Toyota); Christopher Bell (No. 4 JBL Toyota); Timothy Peters (No. 17 Red Horse Racing Toyota); Matt Crafton (No. 88 Black Label Bacon/Menards Toyota)

Leave a Reply