Video: Nascar Loudon Sprint Cup Post Race Q&A

Race-winner Matt Kenseth (No. 20 Dollar General Toyota), race-winning crew chief Jason Ratcliff (No. 20 Dollar General Toyota) and owner Joe Gibbs (Joe Gibbs Racing), second-place finisher Tony Stewart (No. 14 Haas Automation Chevrolet) and third-place finisher Joey Logano (No. 22 Shell Pennzoil Ford)

Leave a Reply