2016 NASCAR Michigan Sprint Cup Post-Race Q&A

Scott Miller (NASCAR Senior Vice President of Competition), Gene Stefanyshyn (NASCAR Senior Vice President, Innovation & Racing Development), race winner Joey Logano (No. 22 Shell Pennzoil Ford), crew chief Todd Gordon, Walt Czarnecki (Executive Vice President, Penske Corp. and Vice Chairman, Penske Racing), Michigan International Speedway Winning Manufacturer: Ford Performance, second place finisher Chase Elliott (No. 24 NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet) and third-place finisher Kyle Larson (No. 42 Target Chevrolet).

Leave a Reply