IndyCar NOLA grid set by owner points

Verizon IndyCar Series qualifying has been cancelled due to inclement weather. The field for tomorrow's Indy Grand Prix of Louisiana will be determined by entrant points.

Provisional starting grid:

Row Inside Outside
1 Juan Pablo Montoya Will Power
2 Tony Kanaan Helio Castroneves
3 Simon Pagenaud Sebastien Bourdais
4 Ryan Hunter-Reay Jack Hawksworth
5 Luca Filippi Marco Andretti
6 Graham Rahal Josef Newgarden
7 Takuma Sato Carlos Munoz
8 Scott Dixon James Hinchcliffe
9 Gabby Chaves Simona de Silvestro
10 Sage Karam Stefano Coletti
11 Charlie Kimball James Jakes
12 Francesco Dracone Carlos Huertas

Leave a Reply