53rd Rolex 24 At Daytona – Championship Drivers Photo

The annual kick off to the international motorsports calendar, the Rolex 24 At Daytona is one of the premier racing events in the world featuring star drivers from NASCAR, IndyCar and Formula One, joining the best of the best from international sports car competition. The annual Rolex 24 Champions Photo features winners of the Rolex 24, 24 Hours of Le Mans, Daytona 500 and Indianapolis 500, as well as past Formula One and IndyCar race winners, former IMSA premier series champions and NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Rookie of the Year award winners.

Leave a Reply