Latorre wins race, U.S. F2000 title

Florian Latorre, driver of the #10 Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing, has won the 2015 Cooper Tires U.S. F2000 Powered by Mazda championship. The 17-year old native of Auriolles, France, scored a win earlier today in Race 2 of the U.S. F2000 Grand Prix of Sonoma to clinch the title over Americans R.C. Enerson and Jake Eidson.

AR1 Staff

Leave a Reply