IndyCar Qualifying from Mid-Ohio

Real quick update here from Mid-Ohio. The Ganassi crew has repaired the #83 car for Charlie Kimball. Group 1 has rolled off for Izod IndyCar Series qualifying. Drivers participating in Group 1 are Helio Castroneves, EJ Viso, Sebastian Saavedra, Scott Dixon, Dario Franchitti, James Davison, Justin WIlson, Ed Carpenter, James Hinchcliffe, and Josef Newgarden

Brian C. reporting from Mid-Ohio

Leave a Reply