All-Ford front row for Rolex 24

The top-five in qualifying were the following teams:

1. Michael Shank Racing (No. 60 Ford Riley) with Oswaldo Negri, Mark Patterson, Graham Rahal, Justin Wilson (1:40.793 at 127.152 mph)
2. Michael Shank Racing (No. 6 Ford Riley) with A.J. Allmendinger, Burt Friselle, Ian James, John Pew (1:40.802 at 127.140 mph)
3. Bob Stallings/Riley-Matthews (No. 91 Pontiac Riley) with Marc Goosens, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Jim Matthews, Johnny O’Connell (1:41.041 at 126.840 mph)
4. SunTrust Racing (No. 10 Pontiac Riley) with Max Angelelli, Michael Valiante, Wayne Taylor, Ricky Taylor (1:41.161 at 126.689 mph)
5. AIM Autosport (No. 61 Ford Riley) with Mark Wilkins, Colin Braun, Andrew Ranger, Brian Friselle (1:41.413 at 126.374 mph)

More later……

Leave a Reply