Snap-on All-Stars Karting Classic

The Snap-on All-Stars Karting Classic taking place on the evening of December 6th at the 20th Annual PRI Trade Show, will include some of the top names in North American racing battling it out in the Masters Division. Attendance is free and the racing starts at 7:00 p.m.

The competitors will run on a specially configured road course set up immediately outside the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, where the PRI Trade Show is held Dec. 6-8, 2007.

Drivers confirmed to be participating in the Masters Division of the event include (in no particular order):

  • Jamie McMurray (NASCAR),
  • A.J. Allmendinger (NASCAR),
  • John Andretti (NASCAR / IndyCar),
  • Marco Andretti (IndyCar),
  • Tomas Scheckter (IndyCar),
  • Bryan Herta (ALMS),
  • Joey Hand (Grand-Am),
  • Buddy Rice (IndyCar),
  • Eddie Lawson (MotoGP),
  • Scott Speed (F-1 / Stock Car),
  • Jan Heylen (Champ Car),
  • Wayne Taylor (Grand-Am),
  • Michael Valiante (Grand-Am),
  • Steve Johnson (NHRA),
  • Ron Capps (NHRA),
  • Katherine Legge (Champ Car),
  • Lake Speed (NHRA)
  • Christian Fittipaldi (ALMS)
  • Nelson Philippe (Champ Car)
  • Phil Giebler (Indy Car)
  • Heath Voss (Supercross)

More at

Leave a Reply