NASCAR Homestead Monster Cup post-race Q&A

Championship 4 drivers Kyle Busch (No. 18 M&M’s Toyota), Kevin Harvick (No. 4 Jimmy John’s Ford) and Martin Truex Jr. (No. 78 Bass Pro Shops/5-hour ENERGY Toyota); 2018 Monster Energy Series champions – Joey Logano, crew chief Todd Gordon and team owner Roger Penske (No. 22 Shell Pennzoil Ford).