Total 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps – Race Highlights

No.8 Toyota Gazoo Racing trio of Fernando Alonso, Kazuki Nakajima and Sebastien Buemi seal win despite last hour Safety Car eroding large lead to just 1.4s at checkered flag

G-Drive Racing takes second consecutive LMP2 win at Spa as Jean-Eric Vergne, Andrea Pizzitola and Roman Rusinov take comfortable victory.

Olivier Pla, Stefan Mucke and Billy Johnson claim first LMGTE Pro victory for No.66 Ford Chip Ganassi Ford GT car after last hour pass on No.91 Porsche 911 RSR which drops to fourth in final moments.

LMGTE Am sees epic finish as Pedro Lamy in No.98 Aston Martin holds off Euan Alers-Hankey in TF Sport Aston by just 0.221s.

Leave a Reply