Daytona Xfinity Post Race Q&A

Race winning team: Tyler Reddick, team owner, Dale Earnhardt Jr. and crew chief, David Elenz; Second place, Elliott Sadler (No. 1 OneMain Financial Chevrolet); Third place, Ryan Reed (No. 16 Drive Down A1C Lilly Diabetes Ford) and fourth place, Kaz Gala (No. 24 NETTTS Ford)

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :