NASCAR Homestead Xfinity Series Post-Race Q&A

NASCAR XFINITY Series Champion and Sunoco Rookie of the Year William Byron, team owners Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kelley Earnhardt Miller, and crew chief David Elenz (No. 9 Liberty University Chevrolet); Race winning team – Cole Custer, owner Tony Stewart and crew chief Jeff Meendering (No. 00 Haas Automation Ford); Owner Championship team – driver Sam Hornish Jr. and owner Roger Penske (No. 22 REV/ Fleetwood Ford); Championship 4 drivers – Justin Allgaier (No. 7 BRANDT/ TradeMark Nitrogen Chevrolet), Daniel Hemric (No. 21 Poppy Bank Chevrolet) and Elliott Sadler (No. 1 OneMain Financial)