Video: NASCAR New Hampshire Truck Post Race Q&A

NCWTS: Race winner William Byron, crew chief Rudy Fugle and truck owner Kyle Busch (No. 9 Liberty University Toyota); Second place finisher Christopher Bell (No. 4 SiriusXM Toyota) and third place finisher Matt Crafton (No. 88 Ideal Door/Menards Toyota)/ If video does not display click here.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :