NASCAR Chase field down to 12

The AAA 400 at Dover International Speedway represented the final race of the Challenger Round of the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup, and Kevin Harvick was able to stave off elimination with a victory. See who advanced to the Contender Round and whose title dreams have come to an end.

Matt Kenseth
Joey Logano
Denny Hamlin
Carl Edwards
Martin Truex Jr.
Kurt Busch
Jeff Gordon
Brad Keselowski
Kyle Busch
Ryan Newman
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Kevin Harvick

Jamie McMurray
Jimmie Johnson
Paul Menard
Clint Bowyer