Video: 2020 NTT INDYCAR SERIES Victory Lap Celebration

On October 29, 2020, INDYCAR and the NTT INDYCAR SERIES was honored to present its 2020 NTT INDYCAR SERIES awards – including the Astor Challenge Cup to the six-time NTT INDYCAR SERIES championship-winning driver, Scott Dixon – during our virtual 2020 Victory Lap Celebration.

While the Astor Cup is the main prize, numerous other awards were determined, both on and off the track.