NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour announces 2021 schedule

NASCAR announced on Friday the 2021 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour calendar, and the slate includes 14 races across six states – from Maine to Virginia.

The schedule is a mix of historic Modified staples, the return of a pair of tracks and an inaugural trip to an upstate New York venue.

The 2021 season will open at Martinsville Speedway on Thursday, April 8, as part of the NASCAR Cup Series weekend. It will conclude with the traditional Fall Final race weekend at Connecticut’s Stafford Motor Speedway.

The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour will also race on the national series weekends at Virginia’s Richmond Raceway on Sept. 10 and New Hampshire Motor Speedway on July 17.


Date Race / Track
Thursday, April 8 Martinsville Speedway
Sunday, April 25 Stafford Motor Speedway
Saturday, May 15 Riverhead Raceway
Saturday, May 29 Jennerstown (Penn.) Speedway
Saturday, June 12 Oswego Speedway
Saturday, June 19 Riverhead Raceway
Saturday, July 17 N.H. Motor Speedway
Saturday, July 31 N.Y. Int’l Raceway
Friday, Aug. 6 Stafford Motor Speedway
Saturday, Aug. 21 Beech Ridge Motor Speedway
Saturday, Sept. 4 Oswego Speedway
Friday, Sept. 10 Richmond Raceway
Saturday, Sept. 18 Riverhead Raceway
Saturday, Sept. 25 Stafford Motor Speedway
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :