A lot of NASCAR drivers participating in Chili Bowl

Over 300 drivers, including a good number of NASCAR drivers, will compete at the 2021 Chili Bowl Nationals next week in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

A list of car numbers and drivers participating are as follows:

00C – Ryan Newman, Clauson-Marshall Racing
01 – Kyle Larson, Kyle Larson Open-Wheel
1A – Justin Allgaier, Team Ripper
2G – J.J. Yeley, Glenn Styres/Jack Yeley Racing
5 – Chase Briscoe, Chase Briscoe Racing
9E – Chase Elliott, Paul May – Diaedge Racing
17S – Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Clauson-Marshall Racing
45M – Brett Moffitt, Bundy Built Motorsports
84X – Christopher Bell, CB Industries
Alex Bowman is fielding a two-car program for C.J. Leary (No. 55V) and Jake Swanson (No. 55X).
Other drivers with NASCAR ties at the Chili Bowl include:
Kasey Kahne – 15-year Cup Series veteran (2004-18)
Brad Sweet – Former part-time driver in Xfinity and Camping World Truck Series (2009-13)
Cody Ware – 51 career national series starts (2014-20)
David Gravel – Made two Camping World Truck Series starts in 2020 (best finish: 10th at Michigan)
Jesse Love – 2020 ARCA Menards Series West champion
Rico Abreu – Competed full-time in Camping World Truck Series in 2016
Ryan Ellis – 79 career national series starts (2012-19)
Tanner Berryhill – 42 career national series starts (2012-14, 2018)