IMSA: Chip Ganassi Racing announced Rolex 24 slate of drivers

Chip Ganassi Racing announced an all-star lineup of full-time drivers for the 2022 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar DPi Championship, and their Rolex 24 lineup!

Kevin Magnussen, and the team’s three regular IndyCar drivers – Marcus Ericsson, Alex Palou and Scott Dixon – were added to their  regular IMSA driver lineup for the 24-Hour Daytona Classic.