Sportsnet, Sportsnet NOW To Air IndyCar iRacing Challenge in Canada

Barber
Barber

Sportsnet is bringing race fans closer to the track with the IndyCar iRacing Challenge. The virtual events feature NTT IndyCar Series drivers competing in weekly races. The action started on Saturday, April 4 with a race from the virtual Barber Motorsports Park live at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE and streamed on Sportsnet NOW.

All races for the remaining four weeks of the IndyCar iRacing Challenge will air Saturday’s at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet NOW.

The remaining schedule includes:

  • Saturday, April 11 – “Driver’s Choice" Track
  • Saturday, April 18 – “Random Draw" Track
  • Saturday, April 25 – Circuit of the Americas
  • Saturday, May 2 – Non-IndyCar “Dream" Track

Leave a Reply