Sunday’s Busch Clash to feature 18-driver field at Daytona

Last year's Clash wiped out many cars
Last year's Clash wiped out many cars

NASCAR has announced the 18 drivers who will compete in this Sunday’s Busch Clash at Daytona International Speedway (3 p.m. ET on FS1).

The non-points race will go 75 laps around the 2.5–mile superspeedway and be broken down into two segments. A competition caution on Lap 25 will separate the two segments.

Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski MoneyLion Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Symbicort/RigUp Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Light #PIT4BUSCH Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Koch Industries Ford Roush Fenway Racing
9 Chase Elliott Mountain Dew Zero Sugar Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Pure Farmland Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Express Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Menards / Peak Ford Team Penske
14 Clint Bowyer Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Sports Clips Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Liberty University Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
42 Kyle Larson AdventHealth Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Valvoline Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :