Kyle Busch Motorsports Announces Driver Lineup for 2018

Brandon Jones

Kyle Busch Motorsports has announced their driver lineup for the 2018 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season.

Brandon Jones, Spencer Davis and Riley Herbst will each split time behind the wheel of the No. 51 Toyota Tundra as well as the team's No. 46 and No. 4 entries, with Jones and Davis making five starts each and Herbst making two starts.

Jones, who will be running a full-time schedule for Joe Gibbs Racing in the Xfinity Series in 2018, will race the truck at Kansas on May 11, Chicagoland on June 29, Kentucky on July 12, Las Vegas on Sept. 14 at Las Vegas. He will also race the No. 46 Toyota at Charlotte on May 18.

Davis, who has raced in ARCA and the K&N Pro Series East, will campaign the No. 51 truck at Daytona on Feb 16, Atlanta on Feb. 24, Texas on June 8 and Michigan on Aug. 11 plus a start in the no. 4 truck on March 2 at Las Vegas.

Herbst will be entering his second full-time ARCA season driving for JGR, and competing in the truck series at Gateway on June 23 and Las Vegas on Sept. 14.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :