NASCAR Phoenix Xfinity Series Post-Race Q&A

Winning team: William Byron (No. 9 Liberty University Chevrolet), crew chief David Elenz and owner Dale Earnhardt Jr., Championship 4 drivers – Daniel Hemic (No. 21 Smokey Mountain Snuff Chevrolet), Justin Allgaier (No. 7 BRANDT Professional Agricultural Chevrolet), No. 1 Elliott Sadler (Cessna Chevrolet) and second-place driver Ryan Blaney (No. 22 Discount Tire Ford)

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :