New Crew Chief for No. 21

Jayski reports hearing that David Hyder will be the new crew chief for the #21 Wood Brothers team and driver Ken Schrader. Hyder comes over from the #49 BAM Racing team which Schrader drove for in 2005. Ron Otto was recently named the crew chief for the #49 car. Former #21 crew chief, Michael 'Fatback' McSwain will take on a Team Manager/General Manager type role.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :