Champ Car team/driver lineup

Here is the expected 2005 Champ Car team/driver lineup for 2005 one week prior to the first race:
Dale Coyne Racing
Oriol Servia (Not announced but expected)
TBA (Possibly Roberto Gonzalez)
Forsythe Championship Racing
Paul Tracy
Mario Dominguez
HVM Racing
Bjorn Wirdheim
TBA (Probably Lavin, maybe Bremer or Verstappen)
Jensen Motorsports
TBA (Possibly Michael Valiante or Richard Lyons)
Mi-Jack Conquest Racing
Nelson Philippe
Andrew Ranger
Newman/Haas Racing
Sebastien Bourdais
Bruno Junqueira
PKV Racing
Jimmy Vasser
Cristiano da Matta
Rocketsports Racing
Timo Glock
Ryan Hunter-Reay
Justin Wilson
AJ Allmendinger
Walker Racing/Team Australia
Marcus Marshall
Alex Tagliani

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :