Video: Daytona Clash Post Race Q&A

Advance Auto Parts Clash winner Joey Logano (No. 22 Shell Pennzoil Ford), race winning crew chief Todd Gordon (No. 22 Shell Pennzoil Ford), Michael Nelson (Vice President, Operations, Penske Racing), second and third place finishers Kyle Busch (No. 18 M&M's Toyota) and Alex Bowman (No. 88 Nationwide Chevrolet)

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :