Red Bull Global Rallycross Barbados entry list

Ken Block and the rest of the stars from Red Bull Global Rallycross head to Barbados this weekend

Red Bull Global Rallycross has released its entry list for Red Bull GRC Barbados, the penultimate event of the series’ 2015 schedule. Featuring a mix of the sport’s biggest stars and some of its top young talent, including the Bushy Park debut of the GRC Lites class, the event’s entry list is one of the most exciting of the Red Bull GRC season so far.

22 drivers, including 12 in the Supercar class and 10 in Lites, will compete in the event, which comprises Rounds 10 and 11 of the season. Exactly half of the field, including Supercar championship contender Sebastian Eriksson and the entire Lites lineup, will be racing at Bushy Park for the first time. Additionally, two-time Supercar race winner Rhys Millen will be competing in a Red Bull GRC event for the first time since last season’s finale in Las Vegas.

Ken Block enters the weekend with the Supercar points lead, though Scott Speed pulled to within 13 points of the lead after winning both Los Angeles races. In GRC Lites, Austin Cindric, Miles Maroney, and Oliver Eriksson enter the event separated by only five points in the standings.

The Supercar entry list is as follows:


Driver Hometown Team
00 Steve Arpin Fort Frances, ON Chip Ganassi Racing Ford Fiesta ST
07 Nelson Piquet Jr. Brasilia, BRA SH Racing Rallycross Ford Fiesta ST
11 Sverre Isachsen Hokksund, NOR Subaru Rally Team USA WRX STI
14 Austin Dyne Los Angeles, CA Bryan Herta Rallysport Ford Fiesta ST
18 Patrik Sandell Ostersund, SWE Bryan Herta Rallysport Ford Fiesta ST
31 Joni Wiman Pohja, FIN Olsbergs MSE Ford Fiesta ST
34 Tanner Foust Denver, CO Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross Beetle
38 Brian Deegan Omaha, NE Chip Ganassi Racing Ford Fiesta ST
41 Scott Speed Mt. Holly, NC Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross Beetle
43 Ken Block Park City, UT Hoonigan Racing Division Ford Fiesta ST
67 Rhys Millen Huntington Beach, CA Rhys Millen Racing Hyundai Veloster
93 Sebastian Eriksson (R) Hagfors, SWE Olsbergs MSE Ford Fiesta ST

The GRC Lites entry list is as follows:


Driver Hometown Team
07 Collete Davis (R) San Francisco, CA River Racing
15 Tanner Whitten (R) Rochester, IL DirtFish Motorsports
16 Oliver Eriksson Osmo, SWE Olsbergs MSE
24 Miles Maroney (R) Topanga, CA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
42 Nur Ali (R) Trophy Club, TX AF Racing
61 Alex Keyes (R) Folsom, CA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
77 Austin Cindric Mooresville, NC Olsbergs MSE
88 Harry Cheung San Francisco, CA Rhys Millen Racing
126 Alejandro Fernandez Bogota, COL AF Racing
TBA TBA TBA Rhys Millen Racing

Red Bull Global Rallycross

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :