RLL team to honor Roembke

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing has competed in all 10 previous Indy car races at Auto Club Speedway (one victory by Jimmy Vasser in 2002, four podiums). The No. 15 entry for Takuma Sato will be the 20th Indy car entry for the team at the track.

The team will honor Scott Roembke by placing decals with his initials on the race cars and by wearing black armbands at the IZOD IndyCar Series event and the American Le Mans Series event at Virginia International Raceway. The team COO died Sept. 9.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com