#36 team names crew chief

Tommy Baldwin Racing (TBR) announced that Kevin Buskirk will serve as the crew chief for the #36 Chevy driven by Mike Bliss. "I'm excited to have Kevin Buskirk on board as he brings a lot of experience to the race team," said team owner Tommy Baldwin. "It's nice to have someone I have full confidence in working on the #36. Now I can relax a little on the car side of things and shift more of my focus to building the Tommy Baldwin Racing business." Buskirk most recently served as crew chief for the #19 Richard Petty Motorsports car driven by Elliot Sadler in 2009. Buskirk is a NASCAR team veteran and also has previous experience with Robert Yates Racing, Richard Childress Racing and Dale Earnhardt, Inc. He won two races as race engineer at Robert Yates Racing with Elliot Sadler in 2004 and was part of six race victories with the #29 Richard Childress Racing car driven by Kevin Harvick. Buskirk's victories at Richard Childress Racing include Harvick's Daytona 500 victory in 2007. Tommy Baldwin Racing

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com