Chili Bowl to feature top NASCAR names

As is the tradition, a number of notable NASCAR drivers are scheduled to run in the 24th Annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals at Tulsa Expo Raceway in Oklahoma. Thus far: Kasey Kahne, Jason Leffler, Bryan Clauson, Bobby East, P.J. Jones, Brad Sweet, Tyler Walker, Tim McCreadie, Tracy Hines and Josh Wise will all challenge 5-time winner Sammy Swindell. There are 265 entries from 28 different states as well as Australia, New Zealand and Canada. More info on the event at SPEED will air parts of the race on a tape-delayed basis and be broadcast live (audio) on

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :