Various videos from Daytona Speedweek

Joe Gibbs
Joe Gibbs

Toyota OEM Announcement: Ed Laukes Group Vice President of Marketing for Toyota Motor North America
Joe Gibbs Owner of Joe Gibbs Racing
Bob Leavine Owner of Leavine Family Racing
Marty Gaunt Owner of Gaunt Brothers Racing

Ford Executives and Team Owners; Mark Rushbrook Global Director of Ford Performance Motorsports, Tony Stewart Owner of Stewart-Haas Racing, Eddie Wood owner of Wood Racing, Walt Czarnecki Senior Vice President of Penske Corporation, Jack Roush owner of Roush Fenway Racing

Duel 1 DAYTONA 500 Clinched Spot, Driver Reed Sorenson (No. 27 Premium Motorsports Chevrolet) and Duel 1 Race Winner, Driver Joey Logano (No. 22 Shell Pennzoil Ford)

Duel 2 DAYTONA 500 Clinched Spot, Driver Timmy Hill (No. 66 / VSI Racing Ford) and Duel 2 Race Winning team; Driver William Byron and Crew Chief Chad Knaus (No. 24 Axalta 'Color of the Year' Chevrolet)

NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race Winning Team; Crew Chief Jeff Hensley, Team Manager David Pepper, and Driver Grant Enfinger, (No. 98 Champion/Curb Records Ford)

NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Winning Team; Driver Noah Gragson, Owner Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Crew Chief Daivd Elenz (No. 9 Bass Pro Shops/BRCC Chevrolet)

DAYTONA 500 Race Winning Team: Driver Denny Hamlin, Owner Joe Gibbs and Crew Chief Chris Gabehart (No. 11 FedEx Racing Toyota)

Steve O'Donnell, NASCAR Executive Vice President and Chief Racing

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :