Jaguar named official car of Sebring

Jaguar RSR

Jaguar has been named the Official Car of Sebring International Raceway, home of the Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring presented by Fresh from Florida. The 58th edition of America’s premier endurance race runs on Saturday, March 20th, kicking-off the 2010 American Le Mans Series season. A legend of motorsports, Jaguar has a long and successful history in sports car racing. Jaguar first won Le Mans in 1951 with the debut of the C-TYPE, and captured four more wins during the 1950s as well as in 1988 and 1990 at the famous French endurance classic. Jaguar scored its first major victory in North America by winning the 12 Hours of Sebring in 1955.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :