IndyCar News: 2024 IndyCar Silly Season Page Update

There are only a few seats left to for ride buyers to fill for the 2024 NTT IndyCar season – here is our updated 2024 IndyCar Silly Season Page

Last Updated November 22, 2023

2024 IndyCar Silly Season Page
Team Engine No. Driver Primary Sponsor Rating Comments
AJ Foyt Racing
55 Benjamin Pedersen Sexton Properties Strong Expected to sign
14 TBD Sexton Properties Speculation  Ferrucci?
Andretti Global
Colton Herta Gainbridge/Group101 Fact Signed
27 Kyle Kirkwood AutoNation Fact Signed
28 Marcus Ericsson Huski? Fact Signed
29 Marco Andretti TBD Strong Indy 500 Only
Arrow McLaren
5 Pato O’Ward Arrow Fact Signed
6 David Malukas TBD Fact Signed
7 Alexander Rossi Arrow Fact Signed
17 Kyle Larson Fact Indy Only
Chip Ganassi Racing Honda 8 Linus Lundqvist DHL? Fact Signed
9 Scott Dixon PNC Bank Fact Signed
10 Alex Palou American Legion Fact Signed
11 Marcus Armstrong American Legion
Honda Ridgeline
Fact Signed
Dale Coyne Racing Honda 18 TBD TBD Speculation
51 TBD TBD Speculation
Dreyer Reinbold & Cusick Motorsports
24 Stefan Wilson TBD Strong Indy 500 Only
23 Speculation Indy 500 Only
Ed Carpenter Racing
21 Rinus Veekay Sonax Fact Signed
Christian Rasmussen TBD Fact Signed
33 Ed Carpenter TBD Fact Ovals Only
Juncos Hollinger Racing
Chevy 77 Romain Grosjean TBD Fact Signed
78 Agustin Canapino Visit Argentina Fact Signed
Meyer Shank Racing Honda 60 Felix Rosenqvist AutoNation and SiriusXM Fact Signed
06 Tom Blomqvist AutoNation Fact Signed
TBD Helio Castroneves AutoNation Fact Indy 500 Only
Paretta Autosport Chevy 16 Simona De Silvestro TBD Strong Indy 500 Only
Rahal Letterman Lanigan Honda 15 Graham Rahal Various Fact Signed
Christian Lundgaard HY-Vee Fact Signed
30 Pietro Fittipaldi TBD Fact Signed
Team Penske Chevy 2 Josef Newgarden Hitachi Fact Signed
3 Scott McLaughlin Shell, PPG Fact Signed
12 Will Power Verizon Fact Signed


Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :